• President
    Prof. Serge Rudaz, University of Geneva
  • Vice-president
    Prof. Pablo Sinues, University Children’s Hospital Basel
  • Treasurer
    Dr. David Tonoli, Geneval University Hospitals
  • Secretary
    Dr. Guido Sonsmann, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Board Members
    Dr. Julijana Ivanisevic, University of Lausanne
    Dr. Cédric Bovet, University Institute of Clinical Chemistry Bern
    Dr. Endre Laczko, ETH Zurich and University of Zurich
    Dr. Christian Berchtold, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
    Dr. Patrick Kiefer, ETH Zurich
  • Webmaster
    Dr. Julien Boccard, University of Geneva
  • Board Member of Honor
    Dr. Luke Simmons, Vectura Group

Active Sponsoring Members